This weekend I had lot’s of fun with my camera at a little dogie birthday party. The birthday girl was named Sasha, and she turned 3 years old this October. She’s a beautiful little lady and didn’t mind sharing her big day with my foster Jessie who also had her birthday yesterday. I had fun taking little snap shots of the birthday party puppy guests in a mini photo booth that I though you’d get a kick out of. Every thing was pink, pink, and more pink for this little puppy princess and I took it a step further with a vintage wash and colorization. I couldn’t help but add some hand drawn accents to their cute faces to celebrate the day.

Here’s Sasha the birthday girl,

And a few of her special guests,

They all had a awesome time, playing, sniffing, and eating puppy birthday cake. I wish I had a birthday as fun as this was!

