Last week was a busy one for me. Lots of work to finish before Christmas after returning from San Antonio and helping my brother move. I thought I’d give you a tiny peek at the view around my work table.  I am much happier in a organized and neat office. I don’t know about you, but if I see clutter I feel cluttered.  In my office I’ve tried to surround my self with inspiring things and colors that really appeal to me. Turquoise and gray are the primary colors in my office.  I like the calm neutral gray paired with the energizing turquoise. By incorporating touches of a fresh green, black, and white in my accessories I connected my office with the rest of the house. As a special surprise my Hub gave me some gorgeous pink roses when I returned home and they have been keeping me company as I work at my computer.

